## <u>List of Councillors elected on Thursday 4 May 2023</u>

The following persons were elected to fill the vacancies then existing in the wards indicated below and that all such persons have subscribed to the declaration of acceptance of office prior to the Annual Council meetings:

**Bebington**: Judith Grier, Ed Lamb and Jason Walsh

Bidston and St James: Liz Grey, Brian Kenny and Julie McManus

Birkenhead and Tranmere: Pat Cleary, Amanda Onwuemene and Ewan Tomeny

**Bromborough**: Jo Bird, Ruth Molyneux and Kieran Murphy

Clatterbridge: Helen Cameron, Mary Jordan and Cherry Povall

Claughton: George Davies, Steve Foulkes and Gillian Wood

Eastham: Chris Carubia, Phil Gilchrist and Helen Raymond

Greasby, Frankby and Irby: Gail Jenkinson, Grahame McManus and Mark

Skillicorn

**Heswall**: Graham Davies, Andrew Hodson and Kathy Hodson

**Hoylake and Meols**: Max Booth, Tony Cox and Andrew Gardner

Leasowe and Moreton East: Angie Davies, Paul Jobson and Louise Luxon-Kewley

**Liscard**: Daisy Kenny, James Laing and Janette Williamson

Moreton West and Saughall Massie: Colin Baldwin, Gary Bennett and Vida Wilson

New Brighton: Tony Jones, Paul Martin and Sue Powell-Wilde

Oxton: Allan Brame, Stuart Kelly and Mike Redfern

Pensby and Thingwall: Ann Ainsworth, Richie Pitt and Mike Sullivan

**Prenton**: Chris Cooke, Harry Gorman and Naomi Graham

Rock Ferry: Paula Basnett, Craig McDonald and Tony Murphy

Seacombe: Tom Laing, Kaitlin Stuart and Paul Stuart

**Upton**: Stephen Bennett, Jean Robinson and Jerry Williams

Wallasey: Brenda Hall, Ian Lewis and Lesley Rennie

West Kirby and Thurstaston: Jeff Green, Jenny Johnson and Simon Mountney